Cane Creek Faculty and Staff Directory

Rhonda Mahan
Principal
mahanr@pcsstn.com
Angela Webb
Assistant Principal
awebb1@pcsstn.com
John Pettit
School Resource Officer
jpettit@pcsstn.com
Patti Yackel
Secretary
patricia.yackel@pcsstn.com
Lesa Medley
Bookkeeper
medleyl1@pcsstn.com
Kaitlin Billingsley
Nurse
[email protected]
 Rachel Newman
Pre-K
[email protected]
 Amy York
Pre-K
acantrell1@pcsstn.com
 
Leslie Bohr
Kindergarten
lbohr@pcsstn.com
Alicia Upchurch
Kindergarten
alicia.senn@pcsstn.com
Dana Wilmoth
Kindergarten
dwilmoth@pcsstn.com
Lesley Worsham
Kindergarten
lworsham@pcsstn.com


Jana Case
First Grade
jana.case@pcsstn.com
 Avery Davis
First Grade
avery.davis@pcsstn.com
Brianna Emond
First Grade
brianna.emond@pcsstn.com
Emma Seagrave
First Grade
[email protected]
   
April Dix
Second Grade
dixa@pcsstn.com
Mary Ann Fanning
Second Grade
msimcox1@pcsstn.com
Kendall Frizzell
Second Grade
kendall.frizzell@pcsstn.com
McKenzie Gabriel
Second Grade
mgabriel@pcsstn.com

 
Ben Bilyeu
Third Grade
bilyeub@pcsstn.com
Pam Golliher
Third Grade
pgolliher@pcsstn.com
Josie Heady
Third Grade
woodsj16@pcsstn.com
Terri Wheeler
Third Grade
wheelert4@pcsstn.com
   
Kim Dyer
Fourth Grade
dyerk1@pcsstn.com
Serena Lair
Fourth Grade
slair@pcsstn.com
Reagan Owens
Fourth Grade
[email protected]
Lisa Stanton
Fourth Grade
[email protected]
   
Jenna Simpson
Special Education Pre-K 
jenna.medley@pcsstn.com
Kael Hyde
Special Education Pre-K
khyde@pcsstn.com
Jennifer Weaver
Special Education K-1
jennifer.weaver@pcsstn.com
Luke Van Bebber
Special Education 2-4
 [email protected]
Jared West
Special Education K-4
jared.west@pcsstn.com
 
Eunessa Harris
Interventionist 
harrism11@pcsstn.com
Dorothy Lee
Interventionist Assistant
dorothy.lee@pcsstn.com
Luke Scott
Interventionist Assistant
 [email protected]
Sarah Dirro
Speech
sarah.dirro@pcsstn.com
Angela Storie
ESL Teacher
storiea1@pcsstn.com 
 
Summer Davenport
ENCORE - Counselor 
sshelton@pcsstn.com
Laura Roberson
ENCORE - Library
laura.roberson@pcsstn.com
Lori Sexton
ENCORE - Music
lsexton@pcsstn.com
 Kimberly Simino
ENCORE - P.E.
kscott@pcsstn.com
   
Natalee Allen
Educational Assistant
natalee.allen@pcsstn.com
Amy Baker
Educational Assistant
 [email protected]
Georgianna Brown
Educational Assistant
georgianna.brown@pcsstn.com
Vicki Buck
Educational Assistant
vbuck@pcsstn.com
Kendra Burris
Educational Assistant
 [email protected]
Connie Lee
Educational Assistant
cpippin@pcsstn.com
Sarah Lewis
Educational Assistant
 [email protected]
Melodie McDonald
Educational Assistant
melodie.mcdonald@pcsstn.com
Charity Phillips
Educational Assistant
Sarah Ramsaur
Educational Assistant
Chelsey Reed
Educational Assistant
chelsey.reed@pcsstn.com
Ashley Sells
Educational Assistant
[email protected]
Michelle Sells
Educational Assistant
michelle.sells@pcsstn.com
Alison Tower
Educational Assistant
[email protected]
Reagan White
Educational Assistant
reagan.white@pcsstn.com
Stephanie Wilson
Educational Assistant
wilsons@pcsstn.com
Loretta Gentry
Cafeteria Manager
[email protected]
 
Jenna Cantrell
Cafeteria Staff
Sarah Cantrell
Cafeteria Staff

Kenna Dempsey
Cafeteria Staff
Angie England
Cafeteria Staff
Kathy Oliver
Cafeteria Staff

Lauren Phillips
Cafeteria Staff


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.